Mr. Robot episodes of the 4th season appear to be named after the HTTP 4xx status codes 😂

4x01 Unauthorized
4x02 Payment Required
4x03 Forbidden
4x04 Not Found
4x05 Method Not Allowed
4x06 Not Acceptable
4x07 Proxy Authentication
4x08 Request Timeout
4x09 Conflict
4x10 Gone


@fribbledom @izaya Then lets wait some more weeks and binge watch the 4th season then, yay! 😃

That’s what I’m going to do with The Expanse.

@fireglow Sounds interesting 😃 Only two more months to go for the fourth season!

Sign in to participate in the conversation

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!