Follow

Watch First-Ever Summer Solstice Livestream From Stonehenge
mymodernmet.com/livestream-of-

Sunset
2020-06-20 21:26 BST (20:26 GMT, 22:26 CEST)
Sunrise
2020-06-21 04:52 BST (03:52 GMT, 05:42 CEST)

Unfortunately a facebook event ... don't fall for the scammers who in the chat keep posting their registration sites for credit card numbers. Streaming is supposed to take place from 30 minutes before sunset|sunrise.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!